American College Of Surgeons - Inspiring Quality: Highest Standards, Better Outcomes

Women in Surgery Committee

Women in Surgery Committee The mission of the Women in Surgery Committee is to enable women surgeons of all ages and practice types to develop their individual potential as professionals, promote an environment that fosters inclusion, respect, and success, develop, encourage and advance women surgeons as leaders, and provide a forum and networking opportunities to enhance women’s surgical career satisfaction.

Members

Susan Elaine Pories, MD FACS
Chair | spories@mah.harvard.edu


Nancy N. Baxter, MD, FACS, FRCSC
Vice Chair | baxtern@smh.ca


Hiba Abdel Aziz, MBBCh FACS
Governor | khwad2000@hotmail.com


Christina Cellini, MD FACS
Member | chrstina_cellini@urmc.rochester.edu


Steven Li-Wen Chen, MD FACS
Member | schenmd@gmail.com


Annesley Williamson Copeland, MD FACS
Consultant | ajcopeland@copelandco.com


Ainhoa Costas-Chavarri, MD FACS
Member | noabelles@gmail.com


Marie L. Crandall, MD FACS
Liaison | marie.crandall@jax.ufl.edu


Tanaz R. Ferzandi, MD FACS
Member | tferzandi@yahoo.com


Tyanna Hadley
Member | tyannaha@pcom.edu


Nasim Hedayati, MD FACS
Member | nhedayati@ucdavis.edu


Celeste Marie Hollands, MD FACS
Special Member | celestehollands@gmail.com


Mary Emily Klingensmith, MD FACS
Member | klingensmithm@wustl.edu


Rosemary Ann Kozar, MD FACS
Consultant | rkozar@umm.edu


Kate H. Kraft, MD FACS
Member | kraftk@med.umich.edu


Barbara S. Levy, MD FACS
Member | blevy@acog.org


Susan E. Mackinnon, MD FACS
Member | mackinnons@wustl.edu


Michele Ann Manahan, MD FACS
Liaison | mmanahan@jhmi.edu


Hilary A. Sanfey, MB BCh FACS
Consultant | hsanfey@siumed.edu


Shalini Sarkar, MBBS
Liaison | ssbetuli@rediffmail.com


Tiffany Sinclair, MD
Liaison | tiffany.sinclair@gmail.com


Ruby Alice Skinner, MD FACS
Member | ruby.skinner@aol.com


Sharon Lisa Stein, MD FACS
Member | sharon.stein@uhhospitals.org


Elaine Evelina Tseng, MD FACS
Member | elaine.tseng@med.va.gov


Jamie Sue Ullman, MD FACS
Liaison | jamieu@aol.com


Tammara L. Watts, MD PhD FACS
Member | tlwatts@utmb.edu


Pooja Suguna Yesantharao
Member | pyesant1@jhmi.edu


Connie Bura
Staff | cbura@facs.org


Show More