American College Of Surgeons - Inspiring Quality: Highest Standards, Better Outcomes

Women in Surgery Committee

Women in Surgery Committee The mission of the Women in Surgery Committee is to enable women surgeons of all ages and practice types to develop their individual potential as professionals, promote an environment that fosters inclusion, respect, and success, develop, encourage and advance women surgeons as leaders, and provide a forum and networking opportunities to enhance women’s surgical career satisfaction.

Members

Rosemary Ann Kozar, MD FACS
Chair | rkozar@umm.edu


Susan Elaine Pories, MD FACS
Vice Chair | spories@bidmc.harvard.edu


Annesley Williamson Copeland, MD FACS
Liaison - Board of Governors | Annesley.W.Copeland.civ@mail.mil


Nancy N. Baxter, MD FACS
Member | baxtern@smh.ca


Steven Li-Wen Chen, MD FACS
Member | schenmd@gmail.com


Juliet Emamaullee, MD
Member | juliet.em@gmail.com


Vikisha Tyese Fripp, MD FACS
Member | VIKISHA@YAHOO.COM


Christina Grassi
Member | christina_grassi@hms.harvard.edu


Traci Lynn Hedrick, MD FACS
Member | th8q@virginia.edu


Danielle A. Katz, MD FACS
Member | katzdortho@aol.com


Kazumi Kawase, MD FACS
Member | kawasekazumi@hotmail.com


Barbara S. Levy, MD FACS
Member | blevy@acog.org


Virginia R. Litle, MD FACS
Member | virginia.litle@bmc.org


Kathy Lue
Member | klue@health.usf.edu


Marilyn Marx, MD MBA FACS
Member | mamarx@utmb.edu


Daniela Molena, MD FACS
Member | dmolena2@jhmi.edu


Stacey Denise Moore-Olufemi, MD, FACS
Member | stacey.d.moore-olufemi@uth.tmc.edu


Thu-Hoai Cecelia Nguyen
Member | tnguye15@health.usf.edu


Susan Elaine Pories, MD FACS
Member | spories@bidmc.harvard.edu


Heena P. Santry, MD FACS
Member | heena@santry.org


Carrie A. Sims, MD FACS
Member | carrie.sims@uphs.upenn.edu


Norma Michelle Smalls, MD FACS
Member | drnormasmalls@gmail.com


Jyoti Upadhyay, MD FACS
Member | jyoti.upadhyay@chkd.org


Shannon Acker, MD
Liaison | shannon.acker@gmail.com


Rebecca Caperton Britt, MD FACS
Liaison | brittrc@evms.edu


Marie L. Crandall, MD FACS
Liaison | mcrandall@northwestern.edu


Leigh A. Neumayer, MD FACS
Liaison | lneumayer@surgery.arizona.edu


Jamie Sue Ullman, MD FACS
Liaison | jamieu@aol.com


Celeste Marie Hollands, MD FACS
Special Member | celestehollands@gmail.com


Connie Bura
Staff | cbura@facs.org


Show More