American College Of Surgeons - Inspiring Quality: Highest Standards, Better Outcomes

Continuous Quality Improvement Staff

Director

Clifford Ko, MD, FACS
312-202-5518
cko@facs.org

Administrative Director

Sameera Ali, MPH
312-202-5431
sali@facs.org

Administration

Mehwesh Khalid
Project Assistant
312-202-5249
mkhalid@facs.org

Courses and Committees

Carla Manosalvas
Administrator, Committees and Educational Programs
312-202-5319
cmanosalvas@facs.org

Grants and Contracts

Kitty Vineyard
Grants and Contracts Manager
312-202-5606
kvineyard@facs.org

Surgeon Specific Registry

Bianca Reyes
SSR Manager
312-202-5635
breyes@facs.org

Michael Bencur
SSR Program Coordinator
312-202-5696
mbencur@facs.org

ACS NSQIP

James Wadzinski
ACS NSQIP Director of Operations
312-202-5651
jwadzinski@facs.org

ACS NSQIP Product Operations

Amy Hart
ACS NSQIP Product Operations Manager
312-202-5213
ahart@facs.org

Greg Bonk
ACS NSQIP Project Manager-Vendor Relations
312-202-5372
gbonk@facs.org

Mona El-Shamaa
ACS NSQIP Program Manager
312-202-5589
melshamaa@facs.org

Matt Fordham
Project Coordinator
312-202-5434
mfordham@facs.org

Laura Vera
ACS NSQIP Pediatrics Program Manager
312-202-5623
lliette@facs.org

ACS NSQIP Business Operations

Beverly Bulliner
ACS NSQIP Business Operations Manager
312-202-5408
bbulliner@facs.org

Emily Bakken
ACS NSQIP Program Coordinator
312-202-5562
ebakken@facs.org

Susan Chishimba
ACS NSQIP Business Development Representative
312-202-5441
schishimba@facs.org

Charles Fisher
ACS NSQIP Senior Program Coordinator
312-202-5512
cfisher@facs.org

Charlotte Jackson
Administrative Coordinator
312-202-5664
cjackson@facs.org

Emma Malloy
ACS NSQIP Collaboratives Coordinator
312-202-5547
emalloy@facs.org

Gina Pope
ACS NSQIP Business Development Representative
312-202-5607
gpope@facs.org

Susan Rosero
ACS NSQIP Program Coordinator
312-202-5464
srosero@facs.org

Whitney Watson
ACS NSQIP Project Leader
312-202-5261
wwatson@facs.org

Statistics

Mark Cohen
Statistical Manager, CQI
312-202-5452
markcohen@facs.org

Shenglin Chen
Statistician
312-202-5627
schen@facs.org

Kristopher Huffman
Statistician
312-202-5953
khuffman@facs.org

Kari Kraemer
Statistician
312-202-5570
kkraemer@facs.org

Yaoming Liu
Statistician
312-202-5109
yliu@facs.org

Brian Matel
Statistical Reports Manager
312-202-5206
bmatel@facs.org

Xiangju Meng
Statistician
312-202-5530
xmeng@facs.org

Vanessa Thompson
Statistician
312-202-5628
vthompson@facs.org

Lynn Zhou
Senior Statistician
312-202-5273
lzhou@facs.org

Information Technology

Stephen Kenney
Manager of Information Technology
312-202-5636
skenney@facs.org

Samuel Agesilas
Software Developer
312-202-5608
sagesilas@facs.org

Brett Beemer
Application Support Specialist
312-202-5368
bbeemer@facs.org

Lola Ganta
Data Manager
312-202-5675
lganta@facs.org

Jeff Gravely
Software Developer
312-202-5489
jgravely@facs.org

Craig Miller
Data Manager
312-533-5883
cmiller@facs.org

Andrew Shouldis
Project Manager
312-202-5605
ashouldis@facs.org

Dane Washington
Application Support Specialist
312-202-5679
dwashington@facs.org

Paul Willarson
Software Developer
312-202-5602
pwillarson@facs.org

Take Yamamoto
Data Manager
312-202-5662
tyamamoto@facs.org

Clinical Support

Melissa Latus
Clinical Support Services Manager
312-202-5544
mlatus@facs.org

Sara Baudo
Clinical Support Specialist
312-202-5647
sbaudo@facs.org

Joe Bonura
Clinical Support Specialist
312-202-5231
jbonura@facs.org

Claudia Byrd
Clinical Support Specialist
312-202-5557
cbyrd@facs.org

Catherine Grant
Clinical Support Specialist
312-202-5653
cgrant@facs.org

Jakob Lapsley
Clinical Support Specialist
312-202-5561
jlapsley@facs.org

Lynn Modla
Clinical Project Manager
312-202-5564
lmodla@facs.org

Loretta Neely
Clinical Program Coordinator
312-202-5640
lneely@facs.org

Lisa Scholl
Clinical Support Specialist
312-202-5951
lscholl@facs.org

Bradley Schwab
Clinical Support Specialist
312-202-5307
bschwab@facs.org

Rita Vargos
Clinical Support Specialist
312-202-5609
rvargos@facs.org

Shelencia Weatherspoon
Clinical Support Specialist
312-202-5603
sweatherspoon@facs.org

MBSAQIP

Teresa Fraker
MBSAQIP Program Administrator
312-202-5654
tfraker@facs.org

Rasa Krapikas
MBSAQIP Data Registry Manager
312-202-5646
rkrapikas@facs.org

Amy Robinson-Gerace
MBSAQIP Accreditation Services Manager
312-202-5443
agerace@facs.org

Tracey Baker
MBSAQIP Site Visit Coordinator
312-202-5585
tbaker@facs.org

Jennifer Bradford
MBSAQIP Project Manager
312-202-5576
jbradford@facs.org

Barbara Epps
MBSAQIP Program Coordinator
312-202-5222
bepps@facs.org

Cora Hays-Magan
MBSAQIP Program Coordinator
312-202-5563
cmagan@facs.org

Leticia Jones
MBSAQIP Program Assistant
312-202-5565
ljones@facs.org

Tanya Kimber
MBSAQIP Program Coordinator
312-202-5676
tkimber@facs.org

Chery Roy
MBSAQIP Program Assistant
312-202-5579
croy@gacs.org

Amber Ware
MBSAQIP Program Coordinator
312-202-5210
aware@facs.org

Clinical Scholars in Residence

Karl Bilimoria, MD, FACS
312-202-5560
kbilimoria@facs.org

Elliot Asare, MD
Clinical Scholar in Residence – AJCC
312-202-5638
easare@facs.org

Elizabeth Berger, MD
Clinical Scholar in Residence
312-202-5030
eberger@facs.org  

Julia Berian, MD
Clinical Scholar in Residence
312-202-5637
jberian@facs.org

Sanjay Mohanty, MD
Clinical Scholar in Residence – Geriatric
312-202-5054
smohanty@facs.org  

Ravi Rajaram, MD
Clinical Scholar in Residence
312-202-5042
rrajaram@facs.org  

Michael Wandling, MD
Clinical Scholar in Residence
312-202-5639
mwandling@facs.org