American College Of Surgeons - Inspiring Quality: Highest Standards, Better Outcomes

Scientific Forum Committee

Forum on Fundamental Surgical Problems, Committee for the The Committee for the Forum on Fundamental Surgical Problems welcomes your comments. Please write to the committee's staff liaison, Kathryn Matousek, at kmatousek@facs.org.

Members

Edith Tzeng, MD FACS
Chair | tzenge@upmc.edu


Paula Maureen Termuhlen, MD FACS
Vice Chair | ptermuhl@d.umn.edu


Sherif R. Z. Abdel-Misih, MD FACS
Member | sherif.abdel-misih@osumc.edu


Peter Angelos, MD FACS
Member | pangelos@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu


Jennifer Nicole Choi, MD FACS
Member | jenchoi@iupui.edu


Zara Cooper, MD FACS
Member | zcooper@bwh.harvard.edu


Emily Virginia Ann Finlayson, MD FACS
Member | emily.finlayson@ucsf.edu


Samuel Richard Gordon Finlayson, MD MPH FACS
Member | sam.finlayson@hsc.utah.edu


Ravi Kiran Ghanta, MD FACS
Member | ravi.ghanta@bcm.edu


Philip P. Goodney, MD FACS
Member | philip.goodney@hitchcock.org


Jacob Andrew Greenberg, MD FACS
Member | greenbergj@surgery.wisc.edu


Tracy Cannon Grikscheit, MD FACS
Member | tgrikscheit@chla.usc.edu


Jacqueline S. Jeruss, MD FACS
Member | jjeruss@med.umich.edu


Marc G. Jeschke, MD FACS
Member | marc.jeschke@sunnybrook.ca


Lillian S. Kao, MD FACS
Member | lillian.s.kao@uth.tmc.edu


Charles Alexander Leath III, MD FACS
Member | trey_leath@yahoo.com


Carlos Ernesto Marroquin, MD FACS
Member | carlos.marroquin@UVMHealth.org


Viraj Master, MD FACS
Member | virajmaster@gmail.com


Addison Kemp May, MD MBA FACS
Member | addison.may@atriumhealth.org


Robert A. Meguid, MD FACS
Member | robert.meguid@ucdenver.edu


Benedict C. Nwomeh, MBBS FACS
Member | benedict.nwomeh@nationwidechildrens.org


Kevin King Roggin, MD FACS
Member | kroggin@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu


Herbert S. Schwartz, MD FACS
Member | herbert.s.schwartz@vumc.org


Julie Ann Sosa, MD MA FACS
Member | julie.sosa@ucsf.edu


Ali Tavakkoli, MBBS, FACS
Member | atavakkoli@bwh.harvard.edu


Samual Robert Todd, MD FACS FCCM
Member | srtodd@bcm.edu


George Edward Vates, MD FACS
Member | edward_vates@urmc.rochester.edu


Derrick C. Wan, MD FACS
Member | dwan@stanford.edu


Kasper S. Wang, MD FACS
Member | kwang@chla.usc.edu


Elizabeth Collens Wick, MD FACS
Member | elizabeth.wick@ucsf.edu


Sandra Lynn Wong, MD, MS, FACS
Member | sandra.l.wong@hitchcock.org


M. Jane Burns, MJHL
Staff | mjburns@facs.org


Patrick Byrnes
Staff | pbyrnes@facs.org


Richard King PhD
Staff | rking@facs.org


Ajit Kumar Sachdeva, MD FRCSC FACS
Staff | ASachdeva@facs.org


Show More