American College Of Surgeons - Inspiring Quality: Highest Standards, Better Outcomes

Scientific Forum

Forum on Fundamental Surgical Problems, Committee for the The Committee for the Forum on Fundamental Surgical Problems welcomes your comments. Please write to the committee's staff liaison, Kathryn Matousek, at kmatousek@facs.org.

Members

Dr. Karen R Borman
Member | Karen.R.Borman@medstar.net


Mary Therese Hawn, MD FACS
Chair | mhawn@stanford.edu


Dennis Paul Orgill, MD PhD FACS
Vice Chair | dorgill@partners.org


Timothy Michael Pawlik, MD FACS
Member | tpawlik1@jhmi.edu


Jeffrey S. Upperman, MD FACS
Member | jupperman@chla.usc.edu


Michael E. Zenilman, MD FACS
Member | mzenilm1@jhmi.edu


Peter Angelos, MD FACS
Member | pangelos@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu


Amelia M. Bartholomew, MD FACS
Member | ambart@uic.edu


Frederick Y. Chen, MD FACS
Member | FChen@partners.org


Dev M. Desai, MD FACS
Member | dev.desai@utsouthwestern.edu


Justin Brigham Dimick, MD FACS
Member | jdimick@umich.edu


Samuel Richard Gordon Finlayson, MD MPH FACS
Member | sam.finlayson@hsc.utah.edu


Robert Dionisio Galiano, MD FACS
Member | rgaliano@nmh.org


Philip P. Goodney, MD FACS
Member | philip.goodney@hitchcock.org


Jacob Andrew Greenberg, MD FACS
Member | greenbergj@surgery.wisc.edu


Warner King Huh, MD FACS
Member | whuh@uab.edu


Kelly Kathleen Hunt, MD FACS
Member | khunt@mdanderson.org


Marc G. Jeschke, MD FACS
Member | marc.jeschke@sunnybrook.ca


Lillian S. Kao, MD FACS
Member | lillian.s.kao@uth.tmc.edu


Viraj Master, MD FACS
Member | virajmaster@gmail.com


Jeffrey Banks Matthews, MD FACS
Member | jmatthews@uchicago.edu


Babak Joseph Mehrara, MD FACS
Member | mehrarab@mskcc.org


Benedict C. Nwomeh, MBBS FACS
Member | benedict.nwomeh@nationwidechildrens.org


Robert Grant Sawyer, MD FACS
Member | rws2k@virginia.edu


Herbert S. Schwartz, MD FACS
Member | herbert.s.schwartz@vanderbilt.edu


Julie Ann Sosa, MD FACS
Member | julie.sosa@duke.edu


Ali Tavakkoli, MBBS, FACS
Member | atavakkoli@partners.org


Paula Maureen Termuhlen, MD FACS
Member | ptermuhl@d.umn.edu


Samual Robert Todd, MD FACS FCCM
Member | srtodd@bcm.edu


Edith Tzeng, MD FACS
Member | tzenge@upmc.edu


William C. Welch, MD FACS
Member | william.welch@uphs.upenn.edu


Michael John Weyant, MD FACS
Member | michael.weyant@ucdenver.edu


Elizabeth Collens Wick, MD FACS
Member | ewick1@jhmi.edu


Sandra Lynn Wong, MD, MS, FACS
Member | sandra.l.wong@hitchcock.org


Kathy Matousek
Staff | kmatousek@facs.org


Ajit Kumar Sachdeva, MD FRCSC FACS
Staff | ASachdeva@facs.org


Robert Turner
Staff | rturner@facs.org


Show More