American College Of Surgeons - Inspiring Quality: Highest Standards, Better Outcomes

Scientific Forum Committee

Forum on Fundamental Surgical Problems, Committee for the The Committee for the Forum on Fundamental Surgical Problems welcomes your comments. Please write to the committee's staff liaison, Kathryn Matousek, at kmatousek@facs.org.

Members

Jennifer Nicole Choi, MD FACS
Member | jenchoi@iupui.edu


Zara Cooper, MD FACS
Member | zcooper@partners.org


Samuel Richard Gordon Finlayson, MD MPH FACS
Member | sam.finlayson@hsc.utah.edu


Ravi Kiran Ghanta, MD FACS
Member | ravi.ghanta@bcm.edu


Philip P. Goodney, MD FACS
Member | philip.goodney@hitchcock.org


Jacob Andrew Greenberg, MD FACS
Member | greenbergj@surgery.wisc.edu


Marc G. Jeschke, MD FACS
Member | marc.jeschke@sunnybrook.ca


Lillian S. Kao, MD FACS
Member | lillian.s.kao@uth.tmc.edu


Carlos Ernesto Marroquin, MD FACS
Member | carlos.marroquin@UVMHealth.org


Julie Ann Sosa, MD MA FACS
Member | julie.sosa@duke.edu


Ali Tavakkoli, MBBS, FACS
Member | atavakkoli@bwh.harvard.edu


Edith Tzeng, MD FACS
Vice Chair | tzenge@upmc.edu


Derrick C. Wan, MD FACS
Member | dwan@stanford.edu


Elizabeth Collens Wick, MD FACS
Member | ewick1@jhmi.edu


Sandra Lynn Wong, MD, MS, FACS
Member | sandra.l.wong@hitchcock.org


Peter Angelos, MD FACS
Member | pangelos@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu


Tracy Cannon Grikscheit, MD FACS
Member | tgrikscheit@chla.usc.edu


Mary Therese Hawn, MD FACS
Chair | mhawn@stanford.edu


Warner King Huh, MD FACS
Member | whuh@uabmc.edu


Jacqueline S. Jeruss, MD FACS
Member | jjeruss@med.umich.edu


Viraj Master, MD FACS
Member | virajmaster@gmail.com


Addison Kemp May, MD FACS
Member | addison.may@vanderbilt.edu


Benedict C. Nwomeh, MBBS FACS
Member | benedict.nwomeh@nationwidechildrens.org


Dennis Paul Orgill, MD PhD FACS
Member | dorgill@bwh.harvard.edu


Timothy Michael Pawlik, MD MPH PhD FACS
Member | tim.pawlik@osumc.edu


Kevin King Roggin, MD FACS
Member | kroggin@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu


Herbert S. Schwartz, MD FACS
Member | herbert.s.schwartz@vanderbilt.edu


Paula Maureen Termuhlen, MD FACS
Member | ptermuhl@d.umn.edu


Samual Robert Todd, MD FACS FCCM
Member | srtodd@bcm.edu


Jeffrey S. Upperman, MD FACS
Member | jupperman@chla.usc.edu


George Edward Vates, MD FACS
Member | edward_vates@urmc.rochester.edu


Michael John Weyant, MD FACS
Member | michael.weyant@ucdenver.edu


Michael E. Zenilman, MD FACS
Member | miz9022@med.cornell.edu


M. Jane Burns, MJHL
Staff | mjburns@facs.org


Richard King PhD
Staff | rking@facs.org


Kathy Matousek
Staff | kmatousek@facs.org


Ajit Kumar Sachdeva, MD FRCSC FACS
Staff | ASachdeva@facs.org


Show More