American College Of Surgeons - Inspiring Quality: Highest Standards, Better Outcomes

Mayne Heritage Society Members

Mayne Heritage Society Members as of 12/30/15:

†Dr. William W. Allen
Kathryn and French Anderson
Dr. and Mrs. H. Randolph Bailey
Charles and Carol Balch
Dr. William A. Bernie
Dr. Ruth L. Bush and Mr. William A. Fife, IV
James G. and Cynthia G. Chandler
Dr. and Mrs. Neil C. Clements
Dr. Amalia L. Cochran
Dr. Benjamin L. Crue Jr.
Dr. and Mrs. Martin L. Dalton Jr.
Drs. Roger S. Foster, Jr. and Baiba J. Grube
Dr. and Mrs. Henry Gans
Dr. and Mrs. David E. Grambort
Dr. Baiba J. Grube and\ Dr. Roger S. Foster
†Dr. Wilfred Guerra
Dr. and Mrs. Peter S. Hedberg
Dr.† and Mrs. Robert W. Hobson II
Dr. Robert T. J. Holl-Allen
Mary and John Iacuzzo MD FACS
Dr. and Mrs. Paul H. Jordan Jr.
†Dr. and Mrs. M. J. Jurkiewicz
The Estate of Samuel Kantor MD FACS
The Estate of Harry E. Keig
Dr. and Mrs. Norman M. Kenyon
Drs. Pamela P. Scott and Razaullah A. Khwaja
Dr. William W. Kridelbaugh
Yeu-Tsu Margaret Lee MD FACS
Dr. and Mrs. LaSalle D. Leffall Jr.
Dr.† and Mrs. Joseph H. Lesser
Dr. and Mrs. Eric T. Lincke
Dr. and Mrs. Richard A. Lynn
Dr. Marcel C. C. Machado
Dr. and Mrs. James V. Maloney Jr.
†Dr. Hector and Mrs. Ruth Marin
Richard W. and Pennie B. Martin
The Estate of Earl H. Mayne, MD, FACS 
LaMar and Julia McGinnis
Dr. Mary L. McKenzie
Estate of Harold H. Metz
†Dr. Alvin W. Mooney
Dr. William R. Muir
Dr. and Mrs. Henry A. Norum
Patricia J. Numann MD FACS
Dr. Frank G. Opelka
Dr.† and Mrs. Frank T. Padberg Sr.
†Dr. Frederick W. Plugge IV
Dr. and Mrs. Stuart M. Poticha
Dr. and Mrs. Richard B. Reiling
Danny and Paula Robinette
Antonio and Vivian Robles
Dr. and Mrs. Martin C. Robson
Drs. Thomas R†. and Nona C. Russell
Dr. and Mrs. Russell L. R. Ryan
Dr. and Mrs. William F. Sasser
Drs. Mark and Yvonne Savarise
Dr. and Mrs. Paul R. Schloerb
Drs. Pamela P. Scott and Razaullah A. Khwaja
Dr. Andrew G. Sharf
William Sternfeld MD FACS
Dr. Amilu Stewart
Dr. Hugh H. Trout III
†Dr. and Mrs. Irving W. Varley
†Dr. Arie D. Verhagen
†Dr. and Mrs. Alexander J. Walt
†Dr. and Mrs. W. Merle Warman
Dr. and Mrs. Andrew L. Warshaw
The Estate of Claude E. Welch
Dr. and Mrs. David P. Winchester
†Dr. A. Stark Wolkoff
Dr.† and Mrs. Scott W. Woods