American College Of Surgeons - Inspiring Quality: Highest Standards, Better Outcomes

American Cancer Society Directory

The American Cancer Society representatives listed are your contacts for information about American Cancer Society activities in your state and division (a map of division configurations is posted in Resources). To locate the American Cancer Society contact in your area, choose the appropriate state abbreviation listed below. Contacts are also listed by division. Please note that several states make up one division (for example, Lakeshore Division includes Illinois, Indiana, and Michigan).

National Home Office
Health Promotions Contacts
250 Williams Street
Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30303

Health Promotions Department
Stephanie Van Winkle
Director, Healthcare Systems Initiatives
404-929-6808
Fax: 404-325-9341
stephanie.vanwinkle@cancer.org

*Address is the same for all National Staff

CoC Division Relationship Managers

California Division
Julie Shaver
Senior Director, Hospital Systems
408-871-1062 x105
julie.shaver@cancer.org

East Central Division
(OH, PA)
Diana Fox
Senior Director, Hospital Systems
717-533-6144 x3033
diana.fox@cancer.org

Eastern Division
(NJ, NY)
Kristina Thomson
Senior Director, Hospital Systems
212-237-3828
kristina.thomson@cancer.org

Florida Division
(FL, PR)
Tracey Paige
Senior Director, Hospital Systems
954-200-7515
tracey.paige@cancer.org

Great West Division
(AK, AZ, CO, ID, MT, NV, NM, ND, OR, UT, WA, WY)
Jennifer Haase-Morris
Senior Director, Hospital Systems
360-678-3981
jennifer.haase.morris@cancer.org

High Plains Division
(HI, KS, MO, NE, OK, TX)
Julie Glover
Senior Director, Hospital Systems
402-398-0766
julie.glover@cancer.org

Lakeshore Division
(IL, IN, MI)
Jane Caplinger
Senior Director, Hospital Systems
248-663-3401
jane.caplinger@cancer.org

Mid-South Division
(
AL, AR, KY, LA, MS, TN)
Leigh Davis
Senior Director, Hospital Systems
251-621-7743
leigh.davis@cancer.org

Midwest Division
(IA, MN, SD, WI)
Karla Wysocki
Senior Director, Hospital Systems
507-536-2551
karla.wysocki@cancer.org

New England Division
(CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)
Cheryl Tucker
Senior Director, Hospital Systems
207-373-3709
cheryl.tucker@cancer.org

South Atlantic Division
(DC, DE, GA, MD, NC, SC, VA, WV)
Donna Wilson
Senior Director, Hospital Systems
404-949-6434
donna.wilson@cancer.org

 

American College of Surgeons

Nina Miller
Cancer Liaison Initiatives Manager
American College of Surgeons
633 N Saint Clair
Chicago, IL 60611
312-202-5592
Fax: 312-202-5009
nmiller@facs.org

Carolyn M. Jones
Cancer Liaison Initiatives Coordinator
American College of Surgeons
633 North Saint Clair Street
Chicago, IL 60611
312-202-5183
Fax: 312-202-5009
cjones@facs.org