American College Of Surgeons - Inspiring Quality: Highest Standards, Better Outcomes

American Cancer Society Directory

American Cancer Society Region Map

North Central Region

(MI, IL, IN, OH, KY, TN, WV)

Carolyn Bruzdzinski
VP, Regional Cancer Control
carolyn.bruzdzinski@cancer.org

Jane Caplinger
Sr. Director, Hospital Systems
jane.caplinger@hospital.org

Rachael King
Sr. Director, Hospital Systems
rachael.king@hospital.org

North Region

(ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO, WI)

Laurie Jensen Wunder
VP, Regional Cancer Control
laurie.jensen-wunder@cancer.org

Sara Comstock
Sr. Director, Hospital Systems
sara.comstock@hospital.org

Karla Wysocki
Sr. Director, Hospital Systems
karla.waysocki@hosptial.org

Northeast Region

(ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, NY, PA, DE, MD, NJ, DC)

Gary Leipheimer
VP, Regional Cancer Control
gary.leipheimer@cancer.org

Diana Fox
Sr. Director, Hospital Systems
diana.fox@hospital.org

Kristina Thomson
Sr. Director, Hospital Systems
kristina.thomson@hospital.org

South Region

(AZ, NM, OK, TX, AR, LA, MS, AL)

Letitia Thompson
VP, Regional Cancer Control
letitia.thompson@cancer.org

Geraldine Esquivel
Sr. Director, Hospital Systems
geraldine.esquivel@hospital.org

Leigh Davis
Sr. Director, Hospital Systems
leigh.davis@hospital.org

Southeast Region

(VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, PR)

Megan Wessel
VP, Regional Cancer Control
megan.wessel@cancer.org

Maria Cabrera
Sr. Director, Hospital Systems
maria.cabrera@hospital.org

Riguey King
Sr. Director, Hospital Systems
Riguey.king@hospital.org

West Region

(AK, WA, OR, CA, NV)

Paula Aspiazu
VP, Regional Cancer Control
paula.aspiazu@cancer.org

Kylie M. Cooper
Sr. Director, Hospital Systems
TBD

Tameka Payne
Sr. Director, Hospital Systems
tameka.payne@hospital.org

American College of Surgeons

Nina Miller
Cancer Liaison Initiatives Manager
American College of Surgeons
633 N Saint Clair
Chicago, IL 60611
312-202-5592
Fax: 312-202-5009
nmiller@facs.org

Carolyn M. Jones
Cancer Liaison Initiatives Coordinator
American College of Surgeons
633 North Saint Clair Street
Chicago, IL 60611
312-202-5183
Fax: 312-202-5009
cjones@facs.org