American College Of Surgeons - Inspiring Quality: Highest Standards, Better Outcomes

South Florida Chapter

South Florida Chapter of the American College of Surgeons mission is to provide the Highest Level of Patient Care, pursue Excellence in the Surgical Arts, preserve the Right of a Surgeon to Choose the Way to Practice the Profession, promote the Highest Level of Service to Society, promote the Right of Patient and Surgeon to Freely Choose to Associate with One Another, and to avoid Having Market Forces or Political Influence Affect Clinical Decisions of Treatment Choices for Patients.

South Florida Chapter of the American College of Surgeons
PO Box 54-0363
Opa Locka FL, 33054
United States


Raul Jacobo Rosenthal, MD FACS
President|01/01/2016 - 01/31/2018

Natan Zundel, MD FACS
Secretary/Treasurer|01/01/2016 - 01/31/2018

Irving Alejandro Jorge, MD FACS
YFA Chapter Representative|01/01/2014 - 01/31/2018

Juan Carlos Paramo, MD FACS
Governor|10/29/2014 - 10/25/2017

Carlos Augusto Suarez, MD FACS
CoC State Chair|01/01/2014 - 07/01/2017

William T Bouck
Executive Director|08/12/1998 - 08/30/2050

John Theodore Perry III, MD FACS
HPAC Region Chief|10/01/2011 -

Stephan Baker, MD FACS
Governor|10/10/2013 - 10/31/2016

Nicholas Namias, MD FACS
COT State Provincial Chair|03/10/2015 - 03/10/2021