American College Of Surgeons - Inspiring Quality: Highest Standards, Better Outcomes

Florida Chapter

Florida Chapter functions through the coordinated activity of its individual members, for the support and improvement of the practice of surgery in the state. With the help of an executive director, the Chapter relies completely on the energy and initiative of interested Florida surgeons. We welcome the participation of any interested individuals.

Membership in the American College of Surgeons does not include automatic enrollment in the local chapter. Please complete the Florida Chapter membership application online or contact the chapter administrator/executive director listed below to join your chapter today! For more information about the chapter visit the Florida Chapter website.

Chapter Contact

Brian Hart
Executive Director


Florida Chapter of the American College of Surgeons
6816 Southpoint Parkway, Suite 1000
Jacksonville FL, 32216
United States