American College Of Surgeons - Inspiring Quality: Highest Standards, Better Outcomes

Colorado Chapter

Colorado Chapter of the ACS was established to promote the aims, ideals, policies and programs of the American College of Surgeons, which are dedicated to ensuring the highest standards of surgical care through education of and advocacy for its Fellows and their patients.

Membership in the American College of Surgeons does not include automatic enrollment in the local chapter. Please contact the individual listed below to learn more about how to join your chapter today!

Chapter Contact

Carol Goddard
Executive Director

Phone: (303) 770-6048

Colorado Chapter of the American College of Surgeons
Ste. 201
4582 S. Ulster St.
Denver CO, 80237
United States

Chapter Leadership

Shawn E. Young, MD FACS

Parth Kishore Shah, MD FACS
Vice President

Rebecca Knight, MD FACS
Past President

Eric Michael Campion, MD FACS

Parth Kishore Shah, MD FACS
CoC State Chair

Lisa Ferrigno, MD FACS
COT State Chair