American College Of Surgeons - Inspiring Quality: Highest Standards, Better Outcomes

Board of Governors Surgical Care Delivery Workgroup

The Surgical Care Delivery Workgroup provides the American College of Surgeons with information regarding the important issues that affect the delivery of surgical care in hospitals and ambulatory surgical centers, and to develop and support programs that will improve the care of surgical patients.

Questions regarding the Workgroup can be directed to Emily Kalata, Manager, Board of Governors, at ekalata@facs.org or 312.202.5360.

Members

Kimberly Anne Davis, MD FACS
Chair | kimberly.davis@yale.edu


Nancy Lynn Gantt, MD FACS
Vice Chair | nlg@neomed.edu


Taylor Sohn Riall, MD PhD FACS
Pillar Lead | tsriall@surgery.arizona.edu


Angela Margaret Ingraham, MD FACS
Young Fellow Rep | ingraham@surgery.wisc.edu


Patrick R Varley, MD
RAS Representative | pvarley@gmail.com


Sandra Jones Beck, MD FACS
Member | sandra.beck@uky.edu


Murtuza K. I. Q. Choudhury, MB BS, MS(Ortho.), FACS
Member | qchoudhury@yahoo.com


William Carmen Cirocco, MD FACS
Member | william.cirocco@yahoo.com


Christopher Paul Coppola, MD FACS
Member | villacoppola@gmail.com


Ronald L. Dalman, MD FACS
Member | rld@stanford.edu


James M. Ecklund, MD FACS
Member | james.ecklund@inova.org


Jon Charles Gould, MD FACS
Member | jgould@mcw.edu


Lillian S. Kao, MD FACS
Member | lillian.s.kao@uth.tmc.edu


COL Peter Alexander Learn, MD FACS
Member | peter.learn@usuhs.edu


Whitney M. L. Limm, MD FACS
Member | wlimm@queens.org


Kevin Patrick Moriarty, MD FACS
Member | Kevin.Moriarty@bhs.org


Anne Charlotte Mosenthal, MD FACS
Member | mosentac@njms.rutgers.edu


Collin Lewis Myers, MD FACS
Member | cmyers525@gmail.com


Pradeep Harkison Navsaria, MBChB FCS(SA) FACS
Member | pradeep.navsaria@uct.ac.za


Garth Alan Olds, MD FACS
Member | gaoldsmd@yahoo.com


Vincent Lopez Rowe, MD FACS
Member | vincent.rowe@med.usc.edu


Christopher Keith Senkowski, MD FACS
Member | christopher.senkowski@hcahealthcare.com


Jyotirmay Sharma, MD FACS
Member | jsharm3@emory.edu


Richard J. Shemin, MD FACS
Member | rshemin@mednet.ucla.edu


Brett C. Sheppard, MD FACS
Member | sheppard@ohsu.edu


David Wilson Wormuth, MD FACS
Member | dwormuth@post.harvard.edu


Emily Kalata
Staff | ekalata@facs.org


Show More