American College Of Surgeons - Inspiring Quality: Highest Standards, Better Outcomes

Board of Governors Chapter Activities International Workgroup

The Board of Governors Chapter Activities International Workgroup serves as an advocate for all of the ACS international chapters. The International Workgroup assists chapters in implementing and promoting ACS programs in an effort to carry out the mission of the College at the local/regional level. The Workgroup monitors and reports on the international chapters’ activities, resources, needs and issues.

Questions regarding the International Workgroup can be directed to Brian Frankel, Manager, International Chapter Services, at bfrankel@facs.org or 312.202.5361.

Members

Jorge Esteban Foianini, MD FACS
Chair | efoianini@hotmail.com


Richard Kwongyin Lo, MD FACS
Vice Chair | rklo@pedderclinic.hk


Terry Buchmiller, MD FACS
Pillar Lead | terry.buchmiller@childrens.harvard.edu


Shaneeta Monique Johnson, MD FACS
Young Fellow Rep | smjohnsonmd@aol.com


Richard Stein, MD
RAS Representative | rbstein@email.arizona.edu


Farhat Abbas, MBBS FACS
Member | farhat.abbas@aku.edu


Hiba Abdel Aziz, MBBCh FACS
Member | khwad2000@hotmail.com


Salman Khalifah Al-Sabah, MBBS FACS
Member | salman.k.alsabah@gmail.com


Emmanuel A. Ameh, MBBS FACS
Member | eaameh@yahoo.co.uk


Roberto Anaya-Prado, MD FACS
Member | robana@prodigy.net.mx


Abdalla Yunis Bashir, MD, FACS
Member | aybashir@gmail.com


Antonio Di Cataldo, MD FACS
Member | dicataldoa@tiscali.it


Ricardo Brownlee Eusebio, MD FACS
Member | reusebio72@gmail.com


Iradj Fazel, MD FACS
Member | fazeliradj85@gmail.com


Alberto Raul Ferreres, MD FACS (Hon)
Member | dr.albertoferreres@gmail.com


Michael Gnant, MD FACS
Member | mgnant@icloud.com


Thomas Francis Gorey, MB BCh FACS
Member | tgorey@mater.ie


Carlos A. Gutierrez-Flores, MD FACS
Member | cgtzf@prodigy.net.mx


Mehmet Ali Haberal, MD FACS(Hon)
Member | rectorate@baskent.edu.tr


Nadey S. Hakim, MD FACS
Member | nadey@globalnet.co.uk


Juan Hepp-Kuschel, MD FACS
Member | jheppk@gmail.com


Jaime Herrera-Matta, MD FACS
Member | juanjaimehpe@yahoo.com


Sopon Jirasiritham, MD FACS
Member | rasja@mahidol.ac.th


Jamal A. H. Jomah, MBBS FRCS(Ed) FACS
Member | Jamaldr@gmail.com


Nam Kyu Kim, MD PhD FACS
Member | namkyuk@yuhs.ac


Susan He Lee, MD FACS
Member | susanlee923@gmail.com


Dimitrios A. Linos, MD FACS
Member | dlinos@hms.harvard.edu


Salvador Martin, MD FACS
Member | drmartin_cmc@yahoo.com.mx


Ivar M. Mendez, MD PhD FRCS(C) FACS
Member | ivar.mendez@usask.ca


Vijay Naraynsingh, MBBS FACS
Member | vnarayn@gmail.com


Ghassan Nawfal, MD FACS
Member | drghassannawfal@gmail.com


Camilo Adalberto Rodriguez Zambrano, MD FACS
Member | camiloadal@gmail.com


Safwan Abdul-Rahman Taha, MBChB FACS
Member | Safwan.Taha@Mediclinic.ae


Katsuhiko Yanaga, MD PhD FACS
Member | kyanaga@jikei.ac.jp


Gazi Baderkhan Zibari, MD FACS
Member | gzibari@wkhs.com


Natan Zundel, MD FACS
Member | drnazuma99@yahoo.com


Brian Frankel
Staff | bfrankel@facs.org


Emily Kalata
Staff | ekalata@facs.org


Show More