American College Of Surgeons - Inspiring Quality: Highest Standards, Better Outcomes

CoC Accreditation Committee

Phone (312) 202-5314

aknutson@facs.org

Members

Danny Morito Takanishi Jr., MD, FACS
Chair | dtakanis@hawaii.edu


Nita Ahuja, MD MBA FACS
Member | nita.ahuja@yale.edu


Thomas P. Baker, MD, FCAP
Liaison | thomas.p.baker.civ@mail.mil


Balazs Imre Bodai, MD FACS
Liaison | erniebodai@yahoo.com


David Wecker Dietz, MD FACS
Member | David.Dietz@UHhospitals.org


Laura Stewart Dominici, MD FACS
Member | ldominici@partners.org


Nestor Felix Esnaola, MD FACS
Member | Nestor.Esnaola@fccc.edu


Jessica N. Everett, MS, CGC
Liaison | Jessica.Everett@nyumc.org


Michele Galioto, RN, MSN
Member | Mgalioto@ons.org


Paul M. Goldfarb, MD FACS
Member | gldfrb@aol.com


Barbara L. Grant, MS, RDN, CSO, FAND
Liaison | barbara.grant@saintalphonsus.org


Ann Griffin, PhD, CTR
Liaison | ann.griffin@ucsf.edu


James Brooks Harris, MD FACS
Member | jharris@westernsurgical.com


Alan C. Hartford PhD, MD, PhD, FACR
Liaison | alan.c.hartford@hitchcock.org


Matthew Timothy Hueman, MD FACS
Liaison | matthew.t.hueman.mil@mail.mil


Howard Lane Kaufman, MD FACS
Liaison | HLK12@mgh.harvard.edu


Benjamin D. L. Li, MD FACS
Member | benjamin.d.li@case.edu


Joshua M.V. Mammen, MD, PhD, FACS
Liaison | jmammen2@kumc.edu


Tammy McClanahan, RN, BSN, OCN, MHA, FACHE
Liaison | tammy.mcclanahan@nortonhealthcare.org


Timothy William Mullett, MD FACS
Member | timothy.mullett@uky.edu


David Arthur Mullins, MD MBA CPE FACS
Member | David.Mullins@pchonline.org


Rebekkah Schear, MIA
Liaison | rebekkah.schear@livestrong.org


Lillie D. Shockney, RN BS MAS ONN-CG
Liaison | shockli@jhmi.edu


Maria C. Velez, MD, FAAP
Liaison | mvelez@lsuhsc.edu


Brad Edward Waddell, MD FACS
Member | bwaddell@emhs.org


Eric M. Wisotzky, MD
Liaison | Eric.M.Wisotzky@medstar.net


Dan Zuckerman, MD
Member | zuckermd@slhs.org


Tenbroeck Smith, MA
Ex Officio | Tenbroeck.Smith@cancer.org


David P. Winchester
Staff | DWinchester@facs.org


Asa Carter, MBA, CTR
Staff | acarter@facs.org


Show More