American College Of Surgeons - Inspiring Quality: Highest Standards, Better Outcomes

CoC Executive Committee Member

Members

Lawrence N. Shulman, MD, FACP
Chair | Lawrence.Shulman@uphs.upenn.edu


Thomas P. Baker, MD, FCAP
Liaison | thomas.p.baker.civ@mail.mil


Otis W. Brawley, MD, MACP
Liaison | otis.brawley@cancer.org


Robert K. Brookland, MD, FACR, FACRO
Liaison | rbrookland@gbmc.org


James L Connolly, MD, FCAP
Liaison | jconnoll@bidmc.harvard.edu


Matthew Alan Facktor, MD FACS
Member | mafacktor@geisinger.edu


Dr. Sarah M. Friedewald, MD
Liaison | Sarah.Friedewald@nm.org


Michele Galioto, RN, MSN
Liaison | Mgalioto@ons.org


Kristina Gregory, RN, MSN, OCN
Liaison | gregory@nccn.org


Carol A. Hahn, MD
Liaison | carol.hahn@duke.edu


Susan Hedlund, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
Liaison | hedlunds@ohsu.edu


Peter T. Hetzler, MD FACS
Member | peterhetzler72@gmail.com


Peter Scott Hopewood, MD, FACS
Member | peterhopewood@comcast.net


Hisakazu Hoshi, MD, FACS
Member | hisakazu-hoshi@uiowa.edu


Kelly Kathleen Hunt, MD FACS
Liaison | khunt@mdanderson.org


Tammy McClanahan, RN, BSN, OCN, MHA, FACHE
Liaison | tammy.mcclanahan@nortonhealthcare.org


Daniel P. McKellar, MD FACS
Member | d.mckellar1958@gmail.com


Lawrence N. Shulman, MD, FACP
Liaison | Lawrence.Shulman@uphs.upenn.edu


Danny Morito Takanishi Jr., MD, FACS
Member | dtakanis@hawaii.edu


Alan G. Thorson, MD FACS
Member | agthorson@msn.com


Richard C. Wender, MD
Liaison | Richard.Wender@cancer.org


Steven D. Wexner, MD FACS
Member | wexners@ccf.org


Steven D. Wexner, MD FACS
Advisor to Committee | wexners@ccf.org


Helen Alexandra Pass, MD FACS
Liaison - Board of Governors | HPass@Stamhealth.org


David P. Winchester, MD FACS
Staff | DWinchester@facs.org


Asa Carter, MBA, CTR
Staff | acarter@facs.org


Judy Janes
Staff | jjanes@facs.org


Show More