American College Of Surgeons - Inspiring Quality: Highest Standards, Better Outcomes

CoC Quality Integration Committee

Quality Integration Committee

Members

Matthew Alan Facktor, MD FACS
Chair | mafacktor@geisinger.edu


Daniel J. Boffa, MD FACS
Vice Chair | daniel.boffa@yale.edu


Daniel J. Boffa, MD FACS
Vice Chair | daniel.boffa@yale.edu


Karl Y. Bilimoria, MD FACS
Member | kbilimoria@nm.org


Joseph Alfred Blansfield, MD FACS
Member | jblansfield1@geisinger.edu


Daniel J. Boffa, MD FACS
Member | daniel.boffa@yale.edu


George J. Chang, MD FACS
Member | gchang@mdanderson.org


Daniel Lyle Clarke-Pearson, MD FACS
Liaison | daniel_clarkepearson@med.unc.edu


Nestor Felix Esnaola, MD FACS
Member | nfesnaola@houstonmethodist.org


Bridget Noel Fahy, MD, FACS
Liaison | drbfahy@yahoo.com


Robert "Bo" Gamble
Liaison | bgamble@coacancer.org


Paul M. Goldfarb, MD FACS
Member | gldfrb@aol.com


Kenneth William Gow, MD FACS
Liaison | kenneth.gow@seattlechildrens.org


Kristina Gregory, RN, MSN, OCN
Member | gregory@nccn.org


Edward Charles Grendys Jr., MD FACS
Liaison | egrendys@rtsx.com


Ann Griffin, PhD, CTR
Liaison | ann.griffin@ucsf.edu


Carol A. Hahn, MD
Liaison | carol.hahn@duke.edu


Lee Hartner, MD
Liaison | lee.hartner@uphs.upenn.edu


Kathleen Heneghan
Liaison | kheneghan@facs.org


Matthew Timothy Hueman, MD FACS
Liaison | matthew.t.hueman.mil@mail.mil


Christine Laronga, MD FACS
Member | christine.laronga@moffitt.org


Beth Ann Lesnikoski, MD FACS
Member | b.lesnikoski@bmcjax.com


Sharon S. Lum, MD FACS
Member | slum@llu.edu


Brian Andrew Moore, MD FACS
Member | brmoore@ochsner.org


Serban Negoita, MD DrPH
Liaison | serban.negoita@mail.nih.gov


Dolly Penn, MD, MSCR
Liaison | dolly.penn@nih.gov


Lisa C. Richardson, MD MPH
Liaison | lfr8@cdc.gov


Jennifer Erica Rosen, MD, FACS
Member | Jennifer.E.Rosen@medstar.net


David G. Sheldon, MD FACS
Member | david.sheldon@mac.com


Colleen G. Sherman, MS, RHIA, CTR
Member | colleen.sherman@health.ny.gov


Sandra Lynn Wong, MD, MS, FACS
Member | sandra.l.wong@hitchcock.org


Robin Yabroff PhD
Liaison | robin.yabroff@cancer.org


Stephen C. Yang, MD FACS
Member | syang@jhmi.edu


Kathy Yao, MD FACS
Member | kyao@northshore.org


Joseph Lipscomb PhD
Ex Officio | jlipsco@emory.edu


David P. Winchester, MD FACS
Staff | DWinchester@facs.org


Ryan McCabe
Staff | rmccabe@facs.org


Greer Gay
Staff | ggay@facs.org


Bryan Palis
Staff | bpalis@facs.org


Ken Pristas
Staff | kpristas@facs.org


Kathleen Thoburn
Staff | kthoburn@facs.org


Show More