American College Of Surgeons - Inspiring Quality: Highest Standards, Better Outcomes

Resident and Associate Society

Resident and Associate Society The RAS-ACS serves to familiarize surgical residents and young surgeons with the ACS and its programs and the value of being a Fellow. The RAS-ACS provides opportunities for the opinions and concerns of residents and young surgeons to be heard by the ACS leadership. The RAS-ACS provides an avenue for participation in ACS affairs and promotes the development and use of leadership skills in organized surgery.
One Devonshire Pl
Apt 4006
Boston MA, 02109
United States

Members

Jamie Anderson, MD
Liaison | jeanderson@ucdavis.edu


Elliot George Arsoniadis, MD
Liaison | arson001@umn.edu


Maya Babu, MD, MBA
Liaison | mayababu@gmail.com


Maya Babu, MD, MBA
Member | mayababu@gmail.com


Marissa Boeck, MD, MPH
Liaison | marissaboeckMD@gmail.com


Navin Changoor, MD
Liaison | nchangoor@gmail.com


Katie Crean-Tate, MD
Liaison | kkcrean@gmail.com


Anna Jane Dare, MBChB
Liaison | anna.dare@gmail.com


Stephen Matthew Doane, MD
Member | steve.doane@stanfordalumni.org


Anne Pugel Ehlers, MD
Liaison | annie.pugel@gmail.com


Mariam Eskander, MD
Member | mariam.eskander@gmail.com


Benjamin James Flink, MD
Liaison | ben.flink@emory.edu


Glen Allen Franklin, MD FACS
Member | glen.a.franklin@gmail.com


Gerald Gantt, MD
Liaison | ggantt2@uic.edu


Scott Bryan Grant, MD, MBE
Liaison | sgrant@cmmedical.com


Christina Grassi, MD
Liaison | Christina.grassimd@gmail.com


Min Han, MD
Liaison | samhanbsw@gmail.com


Rebecca Hoffman, MD
Vice Chair | rgaugler@gmail.com


Lily Johnston, MD
Liaison | lj6p@virginia.edu


Mark Kashtan, MD
Liaison | mkashtan@gmail.com


Jeremy Kauffman, MD
Liaison | jkauff10@jhu.edu


Robert Jon Kucejko, MD
Liaison | robert.kucejko@gmail.com


Afif N Kulaylat, MD
Chair | afif.kulaylat@gmail.com


Reema Mallick, MD
Liaison | rmallick@uabmc.edu


Christopher Francis McNicoll, MD
Liaison | cmcnicoll@gmail.com


Jonathan Peter Meizoso, MD
Liaison | jpmeizoso@med.miami.edu


Hunter Moore, MD
Liaison | hunter.moore@ucdenver.edu


Ambria Moten, MD
Liaison | ambria.moten@tuhs.temple.edu


Rajiv Parikh, MD
Liaison | parikhr@wustl.edu


Alison F Powers
apowers@facs.org


Alison F Powers
Staff | apowers@facs.org


Sangeetha Prabhakaran, MBBS
Liaison | sprabhakaran@salud.unm.edu


Alisha Dawn Reiss, MD
Member | alisha.reiss@gmail.com


Alisha Dawn Reiss, MD
Member | alisha.reiss@gmail.com


Paulvalery Roulette, MD
Liaison | roulettemd@gmail.com


Naveen Fatima Sangji, MD
Secretary | nsangji@partners.org


Samir Kaushik Shah, MD
Liaison | samirshah.0@gmail.com


Edward Stanley Shipper III, MD
Member | shipper@uthscsa.edu


Edward Stanley Shipper III, MD
Member | shipper@uthscsa.edu


Tiffany Sinclair, MD
Liaison | tiffany.sinclair@gmail.com


Woodson Smelser, MD
Liaison | smelser.woody@gmail.com


Brett Timothy Starr, MD
Liaison | bretttstarr@gmail.com


Laura Patricia Stearns, DO
Liaison | lpstearns@gmail.com


Richard Stein, MD
Liaison | rbstein@email.arizona.edu


Monisha Sudarshan, MD
Liaison | monisha3@gmail.com


Raphael Chunping Sun, MD
Member | raphaelsunras@gmail.com


Madeline B. Torres, MD
Liaison | mb.torreshernandez@yahoo.com


Brett Tracy, MD
Liaison | bmtracy06@gmail.com


Thomas C. Tsai, MD, MPH
Liaison | ttsai@partners.org


Nathan Vandjelovic, DO
Liaison | nathanvandjelovic@gmail.com


Melissa Vanover, MD
Liaison | mvanover@ucdavis.edu


Phoenix Vuong, MD
Liaison | pvuong@gmail.com


William Harrell Ward Jr., MD
Liaison | williamhward@gmail.com


Katie Christine Wiggins-Dohlvik, MD
Liaison | kwigginsdohlvik@sw.org


Gerald Paul Wright, MD
Liaison | Paul.Wright@spectrumhealth.org


Feibi Zheng, MD
Liaison | feibizheng@gmail.com


Show More