American College Of Surgeons - Inspiring Quality: Highest Standards, Better Outcomes

Resident and Associate Society

Resident and Associate Society The RAS-ACS serves to familiarize surgical residents and young surgeons with the ACS and its programs and the value of being a Fellow. The RAS-ACS provides opportunities for the opinions and concerns of residents and young surgeons to be heard by the ACS leadership. The RAS-ACS provides an avenue for participation in ACS affairs and promotes the development and use of leadership skills in organized surgery.
6 Whittier Pl Apt 8B
Boston MA, 02114-1440
United States

Members

Jamie Anderson, MD
Member | jeanderson@ucdavis.edu


Elliot George Arsoniadis, MD
Member | arson001@umn.edu


Maya Babu, MD, MBA
Liaison | mayababu@gmail.com


Maya Babu, MD, MBA
Member | mayababu@gmail.com


Cory Buschmann, MD
Member | corybuschmann@gmail.com


Navin Changoor, MD
nchangoor@gmail.com


Katie Crean-Tate, MD
Member | kkcrean@gmail.com


Anna Jane Dare, MBChB
Member | anna.dare@gmail.com


Stephen Matthew Doane, MD
Member | steve.doane@stanfordalumni.org


Anne Pugel Ehlers, MD
Member | annie.pugel@gmail.com


Mariam Eskander, MD
Member | mariam.eskander@gmail.com


Benjamin James Flink, MD
Liaison | ben.flink@emory.edu


Glen Allen Franklin, MD FACS
Member | glen.a.franklin@gmail.com


Gerald Gantt, MD
Member | ggant001@gmail.com


Brian Joseph Gavitt, MD, MPH FACS
Member | brian.gavitt@uc.edu


Scott Bryan Grant, MD, MBE
Member | sgrant@cmmedical.com


Christina Grassi, MD
Member | Christina.grassimd@gmail.com


Min Han, MD
Member | samhanbsw@gmail.com


Douglas Laurence Helm, MD FACS
Member | dhelm@partners.org


Rebecca Hoffman, MD
Vice Chair | rebecca.hoffman@uphs.upenn.edu


Angela Margaret Ingraham, MD FACS
ingraham@surgery.wisc.edu


Lily Johnston, MD
Member | lj6p@virginia.edu


Mark Kashtan, MD
Member | mkashtan@gmail.com


Jeremy Kauffman, MD
Member | jkauff10@jhu.edu


Afif N Kulaylat, MD
Chair | akulaylat@pennstatehealth.psu.edu


Reema Mallick, MD
Member | malli060@umn.edu


Christopher Francis McNicoll, MD
Member | cmcnicoll@gmail.com


Jonathan Peter Meizoso, MD
Member | jpmeizoso@med.miami.edu


Hunter Moore, MD
Member | hunter.moore@ucdenver.edu


Ambria Moten, MD
Member | ambria.moten@tuhs.temple.edu


Rajiv Parikh, MD
Liaison | parikhr@wustl.edu


Alison F Powers
apowers@facs.org


Alison F Powers
Staff | apowers@facs.org


Sangeetha Prabhakaran, MBBS
sprabhakaran@salud.unm.edu


Alisha Dawn Reiss, MD
Member | alisha.reiss@gmail.com


Alisha Dawn Reiss, MD
Member | alisha.reiss@gmail.com


Paulvalery Roulette, MD
Member | paulvalery.roulette@gmail.com


Naveen Fatima Sangji, MD
Secretary | nsangji@partners.org


Samir Kaushik Shah, MD
samirshah.0@gmail.com


Edward Stanley Shipper III, MD
Member | shipper@uthscsa.edu


Edward Stanley Shipper III, MD
Member | shipper@uthscsa.edu


Woodson Smelser, MD
Member | smelser.woody@gmail.com


Brett Timothy Starr, MD
Member | bretttstarr@gmail.com


Richard Stein, MD
Member | rbstein@email.arizona.edu


Monisha Sudarshan, MD
Member | monisha3@gmail.com


Raphael Chunping Sun, MD
Member | raphaelsunras@gmail.com


Brett Tracy, MD
bmtracy@gwmail.gwu.edu


Thomas C. Tsai, MD, MPH
Member | ttsai@partners.org


Nathan Vandjelovic, DO
Member | nathanvandjelovic@gmail.com


Phoenix Vuong, MD
phv9007@nyp.org


William Harrell Ward Jr., MD
Liaison | williamhward@gmail.com


Katie Christine Wiggins-Dohlvik, MD
Member | kwigginsdohlvik@sw.org


Gerald Paul Wright, MD
Member | Paul.Wright@spectrumhealth.org


Feibi Zheng, MD
Member | feibizheng@gmail.com


Show More