American College Of Surgeons - Inspiring Quality: Highest Standards, Better Outcomes

ACS AEI Surveyor Committee

Surveyors for Accredited Educational Institutes - Division of Education

Members

Rajesh Aggarwal, MBBS PhD FACS
AEI Surveyor | SAIDAH.WILLIAMSON@jefferson.edu


Robert W. Bailey, MD FACS
AEI Surveyor | rbailey@miasurg.com


Mark William Bowyer, MD FACS
AEI Surveyor | mark.bowyer@usuhs.edu


David L. Dawson, MD FACS
AEI Surveyor | david.dawson@sbcglobal.net


Lars Enochsson, MD, PhD
AEI Surveyor | lars.enochsson@ki.se


Melvin I. Freeman, MD FACS
AEI Surveyor | bfreeman@u.washington.edu


Evangelos Georgiou, MD, PhD
AEI Surveyor | melatron@otenet.gr


Mitchell H. Goldman, MD FACS
AEI Surveyor | mgoldman@mc.utmck.edu


Harsh Grewal, MB BS FACS
AEI Surveyor | harsh.grewal@tenethealth.com


Leonard H. Hines, MD FACS
AEI Surveyor | Lhhines@utmck.edu


Paul James Huffstutter, MD FACS
AEI Surveyor | PHuffstutter@utmck.edu


Ingemar Ihse, MD FACS(Hon)
AEI Surveyor | Ingemar.ihse@telia.com


Ted A. James, MD FACS
AEI Surveyor | ted.james@bidmc.harvard.edu


Nicole Ainsley Kissane-Lee, MD FACS
AEI Surveyor | nkissanelee@gmail.com


Anthony J. La Porta, MD FACS
AEI Surveyor | ajlsurg@aol.com


David Scott Lind, MD FACS
AEI Surveyor | david.lind@jax.ufl.edu


Helen M. MacRae, MD FACS
AEI Surveyor | Helen.MacRae@sinaihealthsystem.ca


James Arthur McCoy, MD FACS
AEI Surveyor | jmccoy@msm.edu


John T. Paige, MD FACS
AEI Surveyor | jpaige@lsuhsc.edu


Lucian Panait, MD FACS
AEI Surveyor | Lucian.Panait@atlanticare.org


Adrian Edward Park, MD FRCSC FACS FCS(ECSA)
AEI Surveyor | apark@aahs.org


Craig Arthur Reickert, MD FACS
AEI Surveyor | CReicke1@HFHS.org


Richard Martin Satava Jr., MD FACS
AEI Surveyor | rsatava@uw.edu


Lelan F. Sillin, MD, MSEd, FACS
AEI Surveyor | lsillin@yahoo.com


Mika N. Sinanan, MD PhD FACS
AEI Surveyor | mssurg@uw.edu


Dimitrios Stefanidis, MD FACS
AEI Surveyor | dimstefa@iu.edu


Robert M. Sweet, MD FACS
AEI Surveyor | rsweet@uw.edu


Glenn Ervin Talboy Jr., MD FACS
AEI Surveyor | talboyg@kc.rr.com


Maria Louise Terry, MD
AEI Surveyor | marialterry@hotmail.com


Jose M. Velasco, MD FACS
AEI Surveyor | jose_velasco@rush.edu


William D. Watson II, MD FACS
AEI Surveyor | william.watson@ohiohealth.com


Richard Edward Welling, MD FACS
AEI Surveyor | richard_wellingmd@trihealth.com


Show More