American College Of Surgeons - Inspiring Quality: Highest Standards, Better Outcomes

Video Based Education, Committee on

Video Based Education, Committee on The Committee on Video-Based Education surveys existing videos, decides upon subjects suitable for video illustration, and determines and develops the demand for such videos.

Members

Maher A. Abbas, MD FACS FASCRS
Member | dubaicolorectal@gmail.com


Ziad T. Awad, MD, FACS
Member | ziad.awad@jax.ufl.edu


Eren Berber, MD, FACS
Member | berbere@ccf.org


Thomas John Birdas, MD FACS
Member | tbirdas@iupui.edu


Robert James Cerfolio, MD FACS
Member | RCerfolio@uabmc.edu


Carlos Uriel Corvera, MD FACS
Member | carlos.corvera@ucsf.edu


Giovanni Dapri, MD, PhD, FACS
Executive Committee | giovanni@dapri.net


Leslie A. Deane, MBBS, FRCSC, FACS
Member | l.deane@mac.com


William J. J. Ertl, MD FACS
Member | william-ertl@ouhsc.edu


Pascal R. Fuchshuber, MD PhD FACS
Consultant | p.fuchshuber@comcast.net


Barbara A. Gaines, MD FACS
Member | barbara.gaines@chp.edu


Patrick Bryan Garvey, MD FACS
Member | PBGarvey@mdanderson.org


Isabelle M. Germano, MD FACS
Member | Isabelle.Germano@mountsinai.org


John F. Hamilton, MD
Member | john.hamilton@inova.org


Nader M. Hebela, MD FACS
Member | nader.hebela@gmail.com


Daniel Martin Herron, MD FACS
Chair | dan@cdza.net


William Barlow Inabnet III, MD FACS
Consultant | william.inabnet@mountsinai.org


Brian P. Jacob, MD FACS
Member | bpjacob@gmail.com


Garth Ross Jacobsen, MD FACS
Member | gjacobsen@ucsd.edu


Leena Khaitan, MD FACS
Executive Committee | leena.khaitan@uhhospitals.org


Rami Lutfi, MD FACS
Member | rami.lutfi@gmail.com


Paul M. Magtibay, MD FACS
Member | magtibay.paul@mayo.edu


Viraj Master, MD FACS
Member | virajmaster@gmail.com


Jacob Moalem, MD FACS
Executive Committee | jacob_moalem@urmc.rochester.edu


Samuel Rod Money, MD FACS
Member | money.samuel@mayo.edu


Raghunandan L. Motaganahalli, MBBS FACS
Member | rmotagan@iupui.edu


Thomas Charles Naslund, MD FACS
Member | thomas.naslund@vanderbilt.edu


Erika Adams Newman, MD FACS
Member | eanewman@med.umich.edu


Camran R. Nezhat, MD FACS
Member | Camran@camrannezhatinstitute.com


Ceana H. Nezhat, MD FACS
Member | ceana@nezhat.com


Barnard James Palmer, MD FACS
Member | barnard.palmer@ucsfmedctr.org


Ankit Dilip Patel, MD FACS
Member | ankitpatelmd@gmail.com


Archana Ramaswamy, MD FACS
Executive Committee | ramaswam@umn.edu


Patrick R. Reardon, MD FACS
Vice Chair | Reardonp@houstonmethodist.org


David B. Renton, MD FACS
Member | david.renton@osumc.edu


Paul F. Rider Jr., MD FACS
Member | prider@health.southalabama.edu


Flavio G. Rocha, MD FACS
Member | flavio.rocha@virginiamason.org


Raul Jacobo Rosenthal, MD FACS
Member | rosentr@ccf.org


Soham Roy, MD FACS
Member | soham.roy@uth.tmc.edu


Manu Suraj Sancheti, MD FACS
Member | sanchetimd@gmail.com


Thomas Scharschmidt, MD FACS
Member | thomas.scharschmidt@osumc.edu


Shawn David St. Peter, MD FACS
Member | sspeter@cmh.edu


Sharon Lisa Stein, MD FACS
Member | sharon.stein@uhhospitals.org


Patricia Sylla, MD FACS
Member | patricia.sylla@mountsinai.org


Dana Alexa Telem, MD MPH FACS
Member | dtelem@gmail.com


Ralph P. Tufano, MD FACS
Member | rtufano@jhmi.edu


Mark Edwin Zafereo, MD FACS
Member | mzafereo@mdanderson.org


Kristi Lee Harold, MD FACS
Member | Harold.Kristi@mayo.edu


Don Jay Selzer, MD FACS
Consultant | dselzer@iupui.edu


Benjamin K. Poulose, MD MPH FACS
Executive Committee | benjamin.poulose@vanderbilt.edu


Aurora Dawn Pryor, MD FACS
Member | aurora.pryor@stonybrookmedicine.edu


Sharona B. Ross, MD FACS
Member | sharona.ross@yahoo.com


Ramyar Gilani, MD FACS
Young Fellow Rep | rgilani@bcm.edu


William O. Richards, MD FACS
Consultant | brichards@health.southalabama.edu


Steven D. Schwaitzberg, MD FACS
Consultant | schwaitz@buffalo.edu


M. Jane Burns, MJHL
Staff | mjburns@facs.org


Richard King PhD
Staff | rking@facs.org


Ajit Kumar Sachdeva, MD FRCSC FACS
Staff | ASachdeva@facs.org


Britnee Sanders
Staff | britnee.sanders@facs.org


Show More