American College Of Surgeons - Inspiring Quality: Highest Standards, Better Outcomes

Video Based Education, Committee on

Video Based Education, Committee on The Committee on Video-Based Education surveys existing videos, decides upon subjects suitable for video illustration, and determines and develops the demand for such videos.

Members

Eren Berber, MD, FACS
Member | berbere@ccf.org


Kristin Marie Busch, MD
Member | buschkri@gmail.com


S. Duke Herrell, MD FACS
Member | duke.herrell@vanderbilt.edu


Dawn Elizabeth Jaroszewski, MD FACS
Member | jaroszewski.dawn@mayo.edu


David Abraham Kooby, MD FACS
Member | dkooby@emory.edu


Rami Lutfi, MD FACS
Member | rami.lutfi@gmail.com


Jacob Moalem, MD FACS
Member | jacob_moalem@urmc.rochester.edu


Stephen Y. Nakada, MD FACS
Member | nakada@urology.wisc.edu


Barnard James Palmer, MD FACS
Member | bjpalmer@stanfordalumni.org


Todd Adam Ponsky, MD FACS
Member | tponsky@gmail.com


Raj Som Pruthi, MD FACS
Member | rpruthi@med.unc.edu


Kevin Michael Reavis, MD FACS
Member | kreavis@orclinic.com


Alan A. Saber, MBBCh FACS
Member | saber6231@gmail.com


Shawn David St. Peter, MD FACS
Member | sspeter@cmh.edu


William Barlow Inabnet III, MD FACS
Chair | william.inabnet@chpnet.org


Steven D. Schwaitzberg, MD FACS
Consultant | sschwaitzberg@challiance.org


Daniel Martin Herron, MD FACS
Vice Chair | daniel.herron@mountsinai.org


Alessandro Fichera, MD FACS
Executive Committee | afichera@uw.edu


Pascal R. Fuchshuber, MD PhD FACS
Executive Committee | pascal.fuchshuber@kp.org


James Andrew Lee, MD FACS
Executive Committee | jal74@columbia.edu


Patrick R. Reardon, MD FACS
Executive Committee | Reardonp@houstonmethodist.org


Don Jay Selzer, MD FACS
Consultant | dselzer@iupui.edu


David J. Terris, MD FACS
Executive Committee | dterris@gru.edu


Maher Aref Abbas, MD FACS
Member | abbasm@clevelandclinicabudhabi.ae


Craig J. Baker, MD FACS
Member | cbaker@surgery.usc.edu


Joshua Benjamin Bederson, MD FACS
Member | Joshua.bederson@mountsinai.org


Thomas John Birdas, MD FACS
Member | tbirdas@iupui.edu


Robert James Cerfolio, MD FACS
Member | RCerfolio@uabmc.edu


Carlos Uriel Corvera, MD FACS
Member | carlos.corvera@ucsf.edu


Giovanni Dapri, MD, PhD, FACS
Member | giovanni@dapri.net


Christian William Ertl, MD FACS
Member | christian.ertl@med.wmich.edu


William J. J. Ertl, MD FACS
Member | william-ertl@ouhsc.edu


Lawrence J. Gottlieb, MD FACS
Member | ljgottlieb1@gmail.com


Jon Charles Gould, MD FACS
Member | jgould@mcw.edu


John F. Hamilton, MD FACS
Member | john.hamilton@inova.org


Kristi Lee Harold, MD FACS
Member | Harold.Kristi@mayo.edu


Alan Eldon Harzman, MD FACS
Member | alan.harzman@osumc.edu


Garth Ross Jacobsen, MD FACS
Member | gjacobsen@ucsd.edu


Timothy Dennis Kane, MD FACS
Member | tkane@cnmc.org


Leena Khaitan, MD FACS
Member | leena.khaitan@uhhospitals.org


James Andrew Lee, MD FACS
Executive Committee | jal74@columbia.edu


Robert Roman Lorenz, MD FACS
Member | lorenzr@ccf.org


Paul M. Magtibay, MD FACS
Member | magtibay.paul@mayo.edu


Samuel Rod Money, MD FACS
Member | money.samuel@mayo.edu


Raghunandan L. Motaganahalli, MBBS FACS
Member | rmotagan@iupui.edu


Sudish C. Murthy, MD FACS
Member | murthys1@ccf.org


Thomas Charles Naslund, MD FACS
Member | thomas.naslund@vanderbilt.edu


Camran R. Nezhat, MD FACS
Member | cnezhat@stanford.edu


Farr R. Nezhat, MD FACS
Member | fnezhat@chpnet.org


Benjamin K. Poulose, MD MPH FACS
Member | benjamin.poulose@vanderbilt.edu


Aurora Dawn Pryor, MD FACS
Member | aurora.pryor@sbumed.org


Archana Ramaswamy, MD FACS
Member | ramaswam@umn.edu


David B. Renton, MD FACS
Member | david.renton@osumc.edu


Michael J. Rosen, MD FACS
Member | rosenm@ccf.org


Raul Jacobo Rosenthal, MD FACS
Member | rosentr@ccf.org


Sharona B. Ross, MD FACS
Member | sharona.ross@yahoo.com


Peter J. Taub, MD FACS
Member | peter.taub@mountsinai.org


Dana Alexa Telem, MD FACS
Member | dana.telem@stonybrookmedicine.edu


William O. Richards, MD FACS
Consultant | brichards@health.southalabama.edu


Tonia M. Young-Fadok, MD, MS, FACS
Consultant | youngfadok.tonia@mayo.edu


Gay Lynn Dykman
Staff | gdykman@facs.org


Ajit Kumar Sachdeva, MD FRCSC FACS
Staff | ASachdeva@facs.org


Robert Turner
Staff | rturner@facs.org


Show More