American College Of Surgeons - Inspiring Quality: Highest Standards, Better Outcomes

International Relations Committee

International Relations Committee The IRC promotes relationships between the College and surgeons throughout the world in the areas of clinical practice, education, and research in order to provide a basis for optimal health care delivery

Members

Richard David Schulick, MD MBA FACS
Chair | richard.schulick@ucdenver.edu


Georgios Tsoulfas, MD PhD FACS
Vice Chair | tsoulfasg@gmail.com


Hiba Abdel Aziz, MBBCh FACS
Member | khwad2000@hotmail.com


Maria Belen Albuja-Cruz, MD FACS
Member | maria.albuja-cruz@ucdenver.edu


Chandrakanth Are, MBBS FRCS FACS
Member | care@unmc.edu


Elizabeth A. Beierle, MD, FACS
Member | elizabeth.beierle@childrensal.org


Raul Coimbra, MD PhD FACS
Member | raulcoimbra62@yahoo.com


Elias Degiannis, MD FACS
Member | degiannis@yebo.co.za


Marco Del Chiaro, MD PhD FACS
Member | marco.delchiaro@ucdenver.edu


Adam Dziki, MD FACS(Hon)
Member | adziki@wp.pl


Barish H. Edil, MD FACS
Member | Barish-Edil@ouhsc.edu


Nahel Elias, MD FACS
Member | elias.nahel@mgh.harvard.edu


Cristina Rosa Ferrone, MD FACS
Member | cferrone@partners.org


Jorge Esteban Foianini, MD FACS
Member | efoianini@hotmail.com


Herbert A. Garcia, MD FACS
Member | herbertgarcia2002@yahoo.com


Nader Nabil Hanna, MD FACS
Member | nhanna@smail.umaryland.edu


Jeremy Kauffman, MD
Member | jeremy.david.kauffman@gmail.com


Krista L. Kaups, MD, MSc, FACS
Member | kkaupsmd@communitymedical.org


Kazumi Kawase, MD FACS
Member | kawasekazumi@hotmail.com


Daniela Molena, MD FACS
Member | molenad@mskcc.org


Raymond R. Price, MD FACS
Member | raymond.price@imail.org


Norbert Senninger, MD FACS
Member | senninger.norbert@klinikum-oldenburg.de


Safwan Abdul-Rahman Taha, MBChB FACS
Member | Safwan.Taha@Mediclinic.ae


Katsuhiko Yanaga, MD PhD FACS
Member | kyanaga@jikei.ac.jp


Gazi Baderkhan Zibari, MD FACS
Member | gzibari@wkhs.com


Kate Early
Staff | kearly@facs.org


Patricia L. Turner, MD FACS
Staff | pturner@facs.org


Show More